海角社区

Two 'OK' buttons in upload area.

When you upload a file with the same name as one that already exists, CE6 offers the options move it, rename it, or overwrite it. However, both of the buttons on the page are called 'OK', rather than 'OK' and 'Cancel'.

Article text (excluding photos or graphics) © 海角社区.

Photos and graphics subject to third party copyright used with permission or © 海角社区.

Reporter

Press Office

Communications and Public Affairs